Harborough Corby Kettering Braunstone Northampton Rutland Water

<< Back to Results List
Event: Desford '10' (LRRL)
Venue: Desford
Date: 15/03/2009
Distance: 10km

16th Will Clapp 35mins 33s (4th MV40)
39th Lazloe Bowden 36mins 55s
79th Richard Bufton 38mins 50s (5th MV50)
83rd Dave Waddington 38mins 04s
129th Hugh Delargy 41mins 09s
153rd Adam Brooks 41mins 59s
155th Rick Brown 42mins 06s (4th MV55)
167th Ady King 42mins 35s
180th Karen Brooks 42mins 57s (4th FV45)
389th Lianne Brooks 53mins 07s
405th Lin Farrow 54mins 14s
455th Yvonne Barber 61mins 30s
473rd Rebecca Pope 67mins 58s

*There were a total of 483 finishers.

**The Men's Team were classified 4th, and finished 5th overall in Division 3.

***Full results available via