Harborough Corby Kettering Braunstone Northampton Rutland Water

<< Back to Results List
Event: Derby Runner XC League, Race 1
Venue: Foremark Reservoir
Date: 22/11/2009
Distance: Varied

6th Andrew Robinson 32mins 38s
18th Lazloe Boden 34mins 54s
22nd Will Clapp 35 mins 13s
51st Adam Brooks (no time)
71st Matt Driver (no time)
80th Ady King (no time)
84th Hugh Delargy (no time)
94th Richard Bufton (no time)
98th Shane Edge (no time)
164th Martin Hughes (no time)
274th Nev Brooks (no time)

*There were a total of 282 finishers.
**The men's team finished are 1st in League 2 after one race.

61st Lianne Brooks (no time)
99th Lin Farrow (no time)

*There were a total of 121 finishers.

**The combined Team are 1st in League 2 after one race.

*Full results available via