Harborough Corby Kettering Braunstone Northampton Rutland Water

<< Back to Results List
Event: Derby Runner Cross Country League, Race 2
Venue: Aylestone Meadows
Date: 06/12/2009
Distance: Varied

5th Andy Robinson 30mins 12s
9th Lazloe Boden 30mins 46s (3rd MV40)
28th Jason Pitcher 32mins 41s
39th Martin Gore 33mins 14s
43rd Adam Brooks 33mins 20s
45th Matt Driver 33mins 27s
55th Ady King 33mins 58s
76th Richard Bufton 34mins 50s
83rd Hugh Delargy 35mins 10s
107th Grahame Rolfe 36mins 19s
108th Shane Edge 36mins 25s
131st Nick Turner-Henke 37mins 28s
231st Nev Brooks 51mins 27s

*There were a total of 236 finishers.
** The Men's Team are 1st in League 2 after 2 races.

94th Lin Farrow 50mins 44s

*There were a total of 110 finishers.

*The combined Team are 8th in League 2 after 2 races.

**Full results are available vis the Barrow Runners website